Tax Publications

Subscribe to Tax Publications feed
This is a feed of the latest BDO USA TaxPublications.
Updated: 5 hours 16 min ago

Federal Tax Alert - May 2013

Fri, 05/31/2013 - 12:00am

IRS Provides Form 8949 Relief

International Tax Alert - May 2013

Thu, 05/16/2013 - 12:00am

How FATCA Will Affect Every Business Making Cross-Border Payments

Compensation & Benefits Alert - May 2013

Wed, 05/08/2013 - 12:00am

Second Extension Granted to Government by the Supreme Court to File Certiorari Petition in “Quality Stores”

Federal Tax Alert - May 2013

Wed, 05/08/2013 - 12:00am

Marketplace Fairness Act

Federal Tax Alert - April 2013

Fri, 04/19/2013 - 12:00am

Fiscal Year (FY) 2014 Budget Proposals

State and Local Tax Alert - April 2013

Thu, 04/18/2013 - 12:00am

Cook County, Illinois, Enacts Use Tax on Non-Titled Property

Expatriate Tax Newsletter - April 2013

Mon, 04/15/2013 - 12:00am

Expatriate Tax Practice Updates

State and Local Tax Alert - April 2013

Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:00am

California: Franchise Tax Board Issuing Notices of Proposed Assessments to Taxpayers That Claimed a Qualified Small Business Stock Exclusion

Compensation & Benefits Alert - April 2013

Mon, 04/08/2013 - 12:00am

Health Insurance Providers Face $500,000 Limit on Deductible Compensation on 2013 Income Tax Return; IRS Issues Proposed Regulations April 2, 2013

Compensation & Benefits Alert - April 2013

Fri, 04/05/2013 - 12:00am

Supreme Court Grants Government Extension of Time to File Certiorari Petition in “Quality Stores”

State and Local Tax Alert - April 2013

Thu, 04/04/2013 - 12:00am

Texas Proposes Contingent Fee Unclaimed Property Audits

State and Local Tax Alert - April 2013

Thu, 04/04/2013 - 12:00am

North Carolina Proposes Major Tax Reform

State and Local Tax Alert - March 2013

Thu, 03/28/2013 - 12:00am

California’s Advanced Manufacturing Sales Tax Exemption Now In Effect

State and Local Tax Alert - February 2013

Wed, 02/20/2013 - 12:00am

San Francisco Proposition E: Gross Receipts Tax to Replace Payroll Expense Tax

International Tax Alert - February 2013

Thu, 02/07/2013 - 12:00am

The Treasury Department and Internal Revenue Service Release Final FATCA Regulations

State and Local Tax Alert - February 2013

Mon, 02/04/2013 - 12:00am

California: Qualified Small Business Stock Exclusion Invalidated For All Taxpayers

State and Local Tax Alert - January 2013

Thu, 01/31/2013 - 12:00am

New Jersey Alternative Business Calculation Adjustment for Gross Income Taxes

International Tax Alert - January 2013

Mon, 01/28/2013 - 12:00am

The American Taxpayer Relief Act of 2012 Extends Favorable International Tax Provisions

Expatriate Tax Alert - January 2013

Thu, 01/17/2013 - 12:00am
On November 22, 2012, the Australian Government released for consultation an exposure draft law of proposed amendments to reform Australia’s transfer pricing rules. The proposed amendments will modernize Australia’s transfer pricing regime, aligning Australia’s domestic law with international best practice and improving the integrity and efficiency of the Australian tax system. The reforms will ensure that Australia’s domestic laws better align with the internationally consistent transfer pricing approaches set forth by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development Guidelines (“the OECD Guidelines”).
  Download

Compensation & Benefits Alert - January 2013

Mon, 01/14/2013 - 12:00am

Ruling Exempting Severance Paid By Quality Stores From FICA Taxes Affirmed In Sixth Circuit; Next Step Would Require Supreme Court Determination

Pages